lifetaya.blogg.se

Alima pure contour powder
Alima pure contour powder








  1. #Alima pure contour powder skin#
  2. #Alima pure contour powder free#

Just perfect!Īlima Pure Radient finishing powder is my second favorite product of this line. It is such a good product! Comes in 4 different shades and I use “Sand.” I feel like it’s not too dark, too light or too yellow. I also love it for cleaning up the contour on my cheeks & making it more precise. I like to apply it to my chin, nose, between the eyebrows and underneath my eyes. But remember that a little goes a looong way with this product. Think of it as a brightening powder with concealer coverage. So this little product is like an answer to my prayers. For me it’s too heavy to use creamy concealer + setting powder underneath my eyes, daily. I got already excited when I was just reading the description and let me tell you, it didn’t disappoint. I will go and pick up a lighter shade, so I can mix & match.Īlima Pure powder concealer is probably my favorite Alima Pure product. “Beige 4” is the shade I have but it’s a bit dark for me right now as the summer is almost over and I’m not that tanned anymore. It is easily buildable and it has an amazing coverage creating a beautiful base canvas. For application I like to use a mini kabuki brush and with gentle circular motions I keep applying the product until satisfied with the coverage.

#Alima pure contour powder skin#

I have always struggled with mineral powders making my skin look dry and flakey but this one doesn’t do it! I feel like the name “Satin Matte” is describing the finish very well. Because of its hypoallergenic ingredients, it is also suitable for very sensitive skin. First of all it comes in 45 shades which is great for people who are always struggling to find the right one. If you haven’t tried any mineral foundations or you’ve had some bad experiences, I suggest you to keep reading!Īlima Pure Satin Matte foundation is one of their bestsellers and with a reason.

#Alima pure contour powder free#

Their formulas are free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, dimethicone, petroleum, talc, bismuth oxychloride, and nanoparticles. First application and I was in love! It was just as radient, glowy & luminous as promised.Īlima Pure is a luxurious mineral makeup brand with products that are crafted from the purest natural ingredients. Honestly, this brand changed my makeup game completely. Luminous shimmer blush, radient finishing powder, satin matte foundation… Will they work as promised? So when reading the names of Alima Pure products, I was intrigued. And I’m one of those who’s obsessed with everything radient, glowy & luminous. The biggest issue I’ve had with mineral makeup is that the result can be powdery & dry.

alima pure contour powder

Hint: I discovered something even better. Just recently I was planning to make a blog post about my all time favorite beauty products but I had to postpone it because there was a big change in my makeup bag. Trying out many different brands eventually led me to products I was really happy about. I have been using mineral makeup for 5 years now.










Alima pure contour powder